Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2024><<
March 2024
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Mar, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Council 3:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Webinar Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89195928794
Council 3:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Webinar Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89195928794
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Bough Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027 andrea.bough@kcmo.org    
Crispin Rea Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027 crispin.rea@kcmo.org    
Darrell Curls Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027 darrell.curls@kcmo.org    
Eric Bunch Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027      
Johnathan Duncan Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027 johnathan.duncan@kcmo.org    
Kevin O'Neill Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027      
Lindsay French Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027 lindsay.french@kcmo.org    
Melissa Patterson Hazley Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027 mhp@kcmo.org    
Melissa Robinson Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027      
Nathan Willett Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027 nathan.willett@kcmo.org    
Quinton Lucas Mayor
Termed-out: 7/31/2027
8/1/2023 7/31/2027      
Ryana Parks-Shaw Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027      
Wes Rogers Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2023
8/1/2023 7/31/2027 wes.rogers@kcmo.org