

Legislation Text

File #: 220417, Version: 1

RESOLUTION NO. 220417

RESOLUTION - Appointing Robert de la Fuente, Sheryl Giambalvo, and Blake Fulton as successor directors to the Pioneer Center Community Improvement District.

WHEREAS, the Pioneer Center Community Improvement District (the "District") was established by petition of the property owners (the "Petition") and approved by the City Council by Ordinance No. 200093; and

WHEREAS, the Petition provides for successor directors to be appointed by the Mayor, with the consent of the City Council, according to slates which have been submitted by the District; and

WHEREAS, the District has submitted a slate to the City Clerk as provided by the Petition; NOW, THEREFORE,

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COUNCIL OF KANSAS CITY:

That the following persons are hereby appointed as successor directors to the Pioneer Center Community Improvement District to serve such terms as is provided for by the Petition, each term to commence the date upon which the preceding term shall have expired:

Robert de la Fuente Sheryl Giambalvo Blake Fulton